01
Feb
10

Sew what you rip

Daredevil sits at a sewing machine to mend his torn spandex.

The man without fear is not a man without rips.  Good thing they taught tailoring in law school.

4 Responses to “Sew what you rip”


  1. February 3, 2010 at 5:32 am

    Oh awesome! *grin* ~ where’d you get that adorable little sewing machine ornament thing? Love this – and the title LOL

    • February 3, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      One of the other things I collect are toy sewing machines. I got it on ebay a few years back. Most of my toys are bigger, like the ones girls used to get for Christmas. I still have my original toy sewing machine, too.

      • February 7, 2010 at 6:50 am

        Oh you’d have loved the little one I had when I was a kid ~ if I remember right, it was Holly Hobbie themed… it actually worked, but it was indeed “toy”….

  2. 4 chil365
    February 3, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    Tailoring in law school?? C’mon!
    LOL!
    Great pic, love the mini sewing machine.


Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers


