12
Apr
10

Car decor

Beaded dangle for my car mirror with DD art on it.

Just for fun a couple of years or so, I beaded this long strand to hang from my car mirror.  (I know, that’s illegal in lots of states, but not in ARkansas.) This was made well before DD had anything to do with The Hand, which makes it a little strange now.  I was merely playing with some shapes cut out of Shrinky Dink plastic that I had printed up.    It doesn’t obstruct anything hanging from my mirror, because only the thin beaded part shows above the dashboard of the DaredivaMobile, which is an Inferno Red Plymouth Breeze.  Ha!

1 Response to “Car decor”


  1. 1 chil365
    April 19, 2010 at 12:43 am

    How totally cool is this. The Hand bit is even more entertaining when you have the history for it. (I thought it was a lariat and you wore it… which would look good 🙂 )


Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers


